Mark Your Books (April is National Poetry Month)

30 Mar

 

IV+PPP BookmarkMark your calendars and your books because… [drum roll]

April is National Poetry Month!

Last years celebration was fun and I already have several hundred   in mind for this year. If you have one you’d like to share or see dissected let me know.

Dead or alive – no poet is off limits.

;) :) :D

 

 

 

 

 

5 Responses to “Mark Your Books (April is National Poetry Month)”

  1. firstandfabulous March 31, 2014 at 6:02 AM #

    The link did not take me to last year’s. Is it me? What am I doing wrong, or is it even suppose to. I’m corn-fused!

    • janna hill March 31, 2014 at 7:27 AM #

      It’s not you Gemma. I will send the repairman in to fix it. ;)

      • firstandfabulous March 31, 2014 at 7:28 AM #

        ;-)

      • janna hill March 31, 2014 at 7:42 AM #

        Okay. I think it’s working. It should take you to the last post of April 2013 and from there you can click on the calendar (to your right) and view the other posts. Thanks for bringing that to my attention helpy helper. :D

      • firstandfabulous March 31, 2014 at 7:55 AM #

        Thanks. Glad I could helpy help. :-D

What do ya think about that?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,543 other followers

